BTC Allstars team for Sunday is named

The following list is a list of all the players and substitutes. The numbers at this point have no bearing on the players actual shirt number on the day

1) Jon Hancock

2) Jon Hague

3) Ivan Burkett

4) Scott Hallard

5) Jason Rutter

6) Jody Craddock

7) Mark Williams

8) John Gedney

9) Luke Durnall

10) Richard Dockery

11) Liam Tew

12) Richard Simcock

13) Andy Latham

14) Adrian Smith

15) Savraj Bains

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Posted in News.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments